TNFIRST_Logotype.png

NEWS

Contacts

Thank you for your interest in FIRST® programs in Tennessee!​​

Tennessee- East

FIRST LEGO League Explore.:

Prof. Kris Craven

kcraven@tntech.edu

 

Ingrid Busch
EastTNFLLJr@ingridsstuff.com

FIRST LEGO League Challenge:

Prof. Kris Craven
kcraven@tntech.edu

 

Paula Suchomski

psuchomski@firstpartners.org

FIRST Tech Challenge:

Nick Pasquerilla

npasquerilla@firstpartners.org

Kurt Hallquist
khallquist@firstpartners.org

 

FIRST Robotics Competition (Knoxville):

LJ Robinson

ljrobinson@firstinspires.org

FIRST Senior Mentor:

Robin Marsh

rmarsh@firstinspires.org

Tennessee- West

FIRST LEGO League Explore:

Avis Robinson
avis.robinson@cmom.com

FIRST LEGO League Challenge:

Thomas Banning
memphisfirstteams@gmail.com
 

Daniel Kohn
memphisfirstteams@gmail.com

Frank Niedzwiedz
memphisfirstteams@gmail.com

FIRST Tech Challenge:

Nick Pasquerilla

npasquerilla@firstpartners.org

Kurt Hallquist
khallquist@firstpartners.org

FIRST Robotics Competition (Memphis):

Dana Hobbs

dhobbs@firstinspires.org

FIRST Senior Mentor:

Randall Phillips

rphillips@firstinspires.org

Tennessee- Chattanooga (North Georgia)

FIRST LEGO League Explore:

Scott Rosenow
serosenow@tnvrobotics.org

FIRST LEGO League Challenge:

Scott Rosenow
serosenow@tnvrobotics.org

FIRST Tech Challenge:

Nick Pasquerilla

npasquerilla@firstpartners.org

Kurt Hallquist
khallquist@firstpartners.org

FIRST Robotics Competition:

LJ Robinson

ljrobinson@firstinspires.org

FIRST Senior Mentor:

Richard Manning

rmanning@firstinspires.org