top of page
TNFIRST_Logotype.png

NEWS

Contacts

Thank you for your interest in FIRST® programs in Tennessee!​​

Tennessee- East

FIRST LEGO League Explore.:

Prof. Kris Craven

kcraven@tntech.edu

 

Robin Marsh

rmarsh@firstinspires.org

FIRST LEGO League Challenge:

Prof. Kris Craven
kcraven@tntech.edu

Cary Busby

cbusby@firstpartners.org

FIRST Tech Challenge:

Nick Pasquerilla

npasquerilla@firstpartners.org

FIRST Robotics Competition:

Christy Crouse

ccrouse@firstinspires.org

FIRST Senior Mentor:

Robin Marsh

rmarsh@firstinspires.org

Tennessee- West

FIRST LEGO League Explore:

Avis Robinson
avis.robinson@cmom.com

FIRST LEGO League Challenge:

Frank Niedzwiedz
memphisfirstteams@gmail.com

Patrick McGinnis

pmcGinnis@firstpartners.org

FIRST Tech Challenge:

Nick Pasquerilla

npasquerilla@firstpartners.org

FIRST Robotics Competition:

Christy Crouse

ccrouse@firstinspires.org

FIRST Senior Mentor:

Robin Marsh

rmarsh@firstinspires.org

Tennessee- Chattanooga (North Georgia)

FIRST LEGO League Explore:

Charley Spencer
cwspencer@tnvrobotics.org

FIRST LEGO League Challenge:

Charley Spencer

cwspencer@tnvrobotics.org

FIRST Tech Challenge:

Nick Pasquerilla

npasquerilla@firstpartners.org

FIRST Robotics Competition:

Christy Crouse

ccrouse@firstinspires.org

FIRST Senior Mentor:

Richard Manning

rmanning@firstinspires.org

bottom of page